Dude’s Chronicles 6-30-2017: Yep, It’s Late

You are correct, this post is a day late. The reason being that I didn’t do it yesterday.

Entertainment

  • House of Cards: Season 5 – I need to rewatch the last two episodes, again, because I think I missed something since it just didn’t come together for me.
  • Giant Bomb – Watching the GBE Playdate as I type this, hysterical.

Games

  • Here is the big mess part… So there is a PS Store sale right? Was $5 the righ price for Knack? Probably not but I bought it anyway. I also bough The Last of Us: Left Behind and Acade Games Series that incluce PacMan, Galaga and Dig Dug. Then when I woke up really late I went GameStop to get more games. That trip got me Rise of the Tomb Raider 20 Celebration, Far Cry 4, and The Last of Us Remastered, all for PS4. I’ll just go ahead and cancel all my other plans for awhile.

News

  • I have no idea, haven’t read anything this week.

Closing Arguments

Enjoy the holiday, I’ll be on-call for work, yippie! That is just a good excuse to not go anywhere, stay home and play games, nice.

dudewantshisrug-profile
Paul Novak

Owner, Proprietor, Typer of Words, Gamer, Jester

A self described Polish ninja toiling away as an IT professional but more into gaming and writing. Physically existing on the western side of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania yet existentially flowing with the ether of the Internet.

Leave a Reply

