Passing Thoughts – Lovers in a Dangerous Spacetime

Image via loversinadangerousspacetime.com

Lovers in love and the other run away.

I would describe the premise or the plot of this game if I had any grasp of it. You and other lovers are in space but somehow something like hate has made it into your world. Now your base is destroyed and you must fix your universe. I didn’t pay the greatest amount of attention when the game was going so I probably missed a lot.

What I did get was seeing an interesting and stylistic co-op game. Unfortunately I was playing solo and I think that hampered the experience. Although I will say the AI for the companion was one of the better ones I’ve played with. When I told it to go somewhere it went there, when I told it to shoot something it shot it.

 

dudewantshisrug-profile

Paul Novak

Owner, Proprietor, Typer of Words, Gamer, Jester

A self described Polish ninja toiling away as an IT professional but more into gaming and writing. Physically existing on the western side of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania yet existentially flowing with the ether of the Internet.

Leave a Reply

