03/18/2016 – Please Do Not Leave Beltravis Unattended, Or Else…

I only wonder if Mass effect then counts as otome? But seriously, good to see Beltravi back.

Casual Gaming Girls

… they rank #130 worldwide in an Otome event.

Hello everyone! It’s been a couple of months since I remembered I had a blog. I’ve had a few posts here and there saved in drafts that I keep meaning to finish but keep overlooking. I’ve got a few minutes before I have to go pick up the small demon child from school, so let’s talk about a subject that is both horrifying and a point of pride:

The fact that I ranked in the top 150 for an Otome side event on a game that thousands play.

View original post 1,333 more words

Leave a Reply

