I <3 & h8 Comcast

Chris: You only have our 140 channels which has ESPN, ESPN 2, ESPN 3.
You: So I have to add the Digital Preferred to get the additional ESPN stations? That adds the NFL Network but not NFL Red Zone?
Chris: That would be right.
Chris: You can upgrade to our Digital Preferred and add the Sports Entertainment Package to get NFL Redzone and ESPN News.
You: I’ll live without the Redzone. That $5/month will be beer money.
Chris: I completely undersand.
Chris: *understand.

 

Bio Card PaulPaul Novak is a self described Polish ninja toiling away as an IT professional but more into gaming and writing. Physically existing in the west side of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania yet existentially flowing with the ether of the Internet. Found over at What’s Your Tag? and on the Twitter @dudewantshisrug. Game on with Team XBRO!

6 thoughts on “I <3 & h8 Comcast

  1. This is why I don’t have cable, I can live with just having Netflix and Hulu. I have Charter and almost every week the internet goes out, when you try to call them their line is busy or there was a unsuspected power outage, or they just don’t know why it went out. It’s annoying, I pay about $30 a month for just internet, with the lack of reliability, it is too much money.

Leave a Reply

