The Cake Is Not A Lie – But It Is Good For A Gag!

Microsoft Xbox Rewards program has this thing when it’s your birthday they send you a cake. Well…not a real cake but one you can print out, cut out, and put together. They also encourage people to take pictures of it and Tweet them. Some they re-Tweet, I’ll guess most go unacknowledged. With the day off from work, I had time to try my hand at this – I think they ignored me. šŸ˜¦

Transferring control to birthday cake.

Transferring control to birthday cake.

Leave a Reply

