I Die A Lot 3-13-2014

Welcome back for the third installment show casing my ability to let other players kill me.

This one was particularly difficult for me to have done. No, dieing didn’t get harder but this weeks edition was done in the PS3 version of Tomb Raider‘s multiplayer mode. What was hard about that was not only is this one of the worst multiplayer games I’ve ever played, but my initial captures did not have any audio so I had to do it all over again.

There are people who apparently spend a lot more time in this game than I am willing to, but death can come fast and swift just for this series. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

