I Die A Lot 2-26-2014

The second installment of un-awesomeness.

Even in a beta I can find my demise. This selection of death was particularly satisfying though. These clips are taken from my first few games of the Titanfall Beta. Leave it to the Infinity Ward outcasts over at Respawn to get me excited about a multiplayer game again. Playing this game shows the Modern Warfare 2 roots the developers have and it brings me back to wanting to play multiplayer matches again.

Watch me die ungloriously, over and over again!

One thought on “I Die A Lot 2-26-2014

  1. Pingback: I Die A Lot 3-26-2014 | Reviewer Discretion

Leave a Reply

